Choose your Ride

Search All Cruises

**Pedal Wagon is closed from 12/24/2017-1/14/2018. Rides resume 1/16/2018**


Oh, the weather outside is… getting chilly, but good times are still to be had aboard the Pedal Wagon! Hop on this 2-hour adventure and enjoy seasonal drink specials at our partner establishments while taking in the city’s holiday splendor along the way. Our wagons are equipped with side flaps to keep you dry and warm.

Screen Shot 2016-04-20 at 5.04.26 PMScreen Shot 2016-04-20 at 5.04.06 PM

**Speciality Winter Cruise from 11/20/2017 through 2/28/2018**

**Pedal Wagon is closed from 12/24/2017-1/14/2018. Rides resume on 1/16/2018**


Get ready to watch your beloved Blue Jacket’s while onboard the Pedal Wagon, a 15-person pedal powered rolling party! This 2-hour pub crawl will take you around to some of our favorite local spots before home games, with the ride ending at Nationwide Arena just in time for the start of the home game! Must be 21 to ride.

Screen Shot 2016-04-20 at 5.04.26 PMScreen Shot 2016-04-20 at 5.04.06 PM

**Pedal Wagon is closed from 12/24/2017-1/14/2018. Rides resume on 1/16/2018**

Screen Shot 2016-03-07 at 5.21.41 PM

Screen Shot 2016-03-07 at 5.21.41 PM

**Pedal Wagon is closed from 12/24/2017-1/14/2018. Rides resume on 1/16/2018**

 Oh, the weather outside is… getting chilly, but good times are still to be had aboard the Pedal Wagon! Hop on this 2-hour adventure and enjoy seasonal drink specials at our partner establishments while taking in the city’s holiday splendor along the way. Our wagons are equipped with side flaps to keep you dry and warm. 
 
This 15-passenger, pedal-powered, rolling wagon will start and end outside North High Brewing. You’ll make 2-3 stops at our available partner bars! We suggest letting your seasoned Captain guide the way, but feel free to pick your own stops if riding a private wagon! 

 

 

Must be 21 to ride!

BOOK NOW

Where to Meet and Where to Park

The Polar Bear Express Launches at the intersection of 6th/High St. behind Kroger (1350 N High St. Columbus OH 42301)

Public wagons need a minimum of 8 pedalers in order to launch. 

Click here for details on parking.

Where to Meet and Where to Park

The Columbus Blue Jackets Cruise Launches from BBR, located at 106 Vine Street, Columbus OH 43215.

Public wagons need a minimum of 8 pedalers in order to launch. 

Click here for details on parking.

Possible Partner Stops (Pick Two!)

BBR– Daily house special (this is the starting point)

Short North Pint House– $3 draft beers

Black Brick– 50% of all alcohol

Platform Beer Co.Daily house specials

RAM Restaurant & Brewery– 25% off all alcohol

Buckeye Bourbon House– $1 off draft and select bourbons

Three Legged Mare– $4.50 Jameson drinks (this is the drop-off point)

Click to see a list of Blue Jackets Homegames

Thur, Oct. 19: Tampa Bay Lightning
Thur, Oct. 21: Los Angeles Kings
Fri, Oct. 27: Buffalo Sabres
Mon, Oct. 30: Boston Bruins
Tue, Nov. 7: Nashville Predators
Sat, Nov. 11: Detroit Redwings
Fri, Nov. 17: New York Rangers
Wed, Nov. 22: Calgary Flames
Fri, Nov. 24: Ottawa Senators
Tue, Nov. 28: Carolina Hurricanes
Fri, Dec. 1: Anaheim Ducks
Tue, Dec. 5: New Jersey Devils
Sat, Dec. 9: Arizona Coyotes
Tue, Dec. 12: Edmonton Oilers
Thur, Dec. 14: New York Islanders
Wed, Dec. 20: Toronto Maple Leafs
Sat, Dec. 23: Philadelphia Flyers
Sun, Dec. 31: Tampa Bay Lightning
Sun, Jan 7: Florida Panthers
Fri, Jan. 12: Vancouver Canucks
Thur, Jan. 18: Dallas Stars
Tue, Jan. 30: Minnesota Wild
Fri, Feb 2: San Jose Sharks
Tue, Feb. 6: Washington Capitals
Sat, Feb. 10: New Jersey Devils
Fri, Feb. 16: Philadelphia Flyers
Sun, Feb. 18: Pittsburgh Penguins
Sat, Feb 24: Chicago Blackhawks
Mon, Feb. 26: Washington Capitals
Tue, Mar. 6: Vegas Golden Knights
Thur, Mar. 8: Colorado Avalanche
Fri, Mar. 9: Detroit Redwings
Mon, Mar. 12: Montreal Canadiens
Sat, Mar. 17: Ottawa Senators
Thur, Mar. 22: Florida Panthers
Sat, Mar. 24: St. Louis Blues
Tue, Apr. 3: Detroit Redwings
Thur, Apr. 5: Pittsburgh Penguins